Who won ISL 2015 final?

Chennaiyin FC
2015 Indian Super League Final/Champion

Who is the king of ISL in 2015?

Chennaiyin FC are the new King of ISL; Players who made the difference in final. Chennaiyin FC defeated FC Goa 3-2 in a thrilling encounter at the Fatodra Stadium in Goa to win the ISL season II trophy.

Who won 2014 ISL final?

ATK won the final to win the inaugural title of the league, with late substitute Mohammed Rafique scoring the only goal in added time.

Who won ISL 2016?

2016 Indian Super League season/Champion

Who is the king of ISL 2014?

The season ended on 20 December when Atlético de Kolkata defeated the Kerala Blasters in the final 1–0. Mohammed Rafique was the lone goalscorer as the Kolkata club became the inaugural champions.

Who is the king of Kerala Blasters?

Sahal Abdul Samad
Sahal Abdul Samad (@sahal_abdul_samad) • Instagram photos and videos.

Who won ISL 2017?

League championships

Season Champions (number of titles) Runners–up
2016 Atlético de Kolkata (2) Kerala Blasters
2017–18 Chennaiyin (2) Bengaluru
2018–19 Bengaluru FC Goa
2019–20 ATK (3) Chennaiyin

Who won ISL 2013?

Mumbai City FC
Ahead of the seventh edition of the Indian Super League, FC Goa’s former head coach Sergio Lobera was handed the reins of Mumbai City FC to change the fortunes of the club. As it turned out, it was a masterstroke as Mumbai City FC won their maiden ISL title by defeating ATK Mohun Bagan 2-1 at the Fatorda Stadium.

Who is the king of ISL 2017?

Kamaljit Singh was picked in the draft leading to the Hero ISL 2017-18 by FC Pune City, where he made a total of three appearances through the season, deputising for Vishal Kaith.