How many planets are in Star Wars Battlefront 2?

Star Wars: Battlefront is a fun game, but it lacks variety. Right now, it only features maps based on four planets: Tatooine, Hoth, Endor, and Sullust.

What planets can you play on in Battlefront 2?

Star Wars Battlefront II’s single-player campaign has players explore various locations across the Star Wars galaxy, including familiar planets featured in the films, such as Endor, Naboo, Takodana, Bespin, and Jakku, as well as Fondor, Pillio, and Vardos, all three of which are new to the franchise.

What planet is Luke on in Battlefront 2?

planet Pillio
New scenes from Battlefront 2 appear to begin filling in those missing 30 years, with one video in particular showing Luke joining Imperial agent Del Meeko on the planet Pillio.

Does Battlefront 2 have Hoth?

Hoth is a snowy planet in DICE’s Star Wars Battlefront and Star Wars Battlefront II that can be played during the Galactic Civil War.

How many maps does Battlefront 2 have 2020?

Star Wars Battlefront II will come with 14 different locations across all 3 Star Wars eras to explore and battle on. Each map features great detail and familiar landscapes that Star Wars fans will recognize and appreciate.

What did the Empire do to Geonosis?

The sterilization Ordered by Tarkin, now a Grand Moff, the Imperial Weapons division sterilized Geonosis using Imperial gas canisters, destroying all but one of the planet’s population of approximately 100 billion, resulting in the largest genocide ever committed by the Empire.

How do you select maps in battlefront 2?

If you want to select which map to play on, simply hover over tiles in the multiplayer menu and look towards the bottom bar on the screen. ‘Choose Map’ will light up when any of the tiles are activated, when you see it hit Square on the PlayStation 4’s DualShock 4 or X on the Xbox One’s controller.