How many episodes are in season 1 of Malcolm in the Middle?

Malcolm in the Middle (season 1)

Malcolm in the Middle
No. of episodes 16
Original network Fox
Original release January 9 – May 21, 2000

Why was Malcolm in the Middle Cancelled?

Only the first season of Malcolm in the Middle has been released on DVD in the U.S. Season two was set to be released in the fall of 2003, but was cancelled due to high costs of music clearances.

How old are the kids in Malcolm In The Middle Season 1?

The part of Malcolm was originally written to be nine years old, so Frankie Muniz, being 13 at the time, thought he was too old. He even gave his mother a thumbs-down as soon as he came out of the audition room. The producers decided to make Malcolm around 12, and give Muniz the part.

How old is Reese in Season 1?

12 years old
In the first season, he is in the 7th grade, and 12 years old. In the second season, he is in the 8th grade, and 13 years old.

How many episodes does Malcolm have?

151Malcolm in the Middle / Number of episodes
The following is an episode list for the FOX television series Malcolm in the Middle. The show ran for seven seasons from 2000 to 2006. During its six-and-a-half year run in seven seasons, there were 151 episodes of Malcolm in the Middle produced.

Who burnt Louis dress?

By process of elimination, she realizes that Hal burned her dress. Hours after a drunken Hal comes home and starts to light up his cigar pipe, the light turns on and revealing Lois with her burned dress. He tries to amateurishly get rid of the evidence, but she had already busted him and proceeds to yell at him.

What is Dewey short for?

What does Dewey mean? from Dewi, form of DAVID – beloved.

How many episodes does Malcolm in the Middle Season 2 have?

25Malcolm in the Middle / Number of episodes

What are the best Malcolm in the middle episodes?

Bowling. Episode: 20, Season: Malcolm in the Middle – Season 2. Original Airing: April 1, 2001. Season 2, Episode 20. “Bowling” is the twentieth episode of the second season of the American comedy television series Malcolm in the Middle and the show’s 36th episode overall.

Where can I watch Malcolm in the middle?

Currently you are able to watch ” Malcolm in the Middle ” streaming on Hulu , IMDB TV Amazon Channel. People who liked Malcolm in the Middle also liked

What is the last name of the family on Malcolm in the middle?

The Wilkerson Family is the main family of the Malcolm in the Middle series. The immediate family lives in an unnamed neighborhood in an American state that is never mentioned. They are a dysfunctional family that argues and fights with each other a lot.

Who is Dewey on Malcolm in the middle?

Erik Per Sullivan. Erik Per Sullivan (born July 12, 1991) is an American actor, and martial artist best known for his role as Dewey, the younger brother to middle child Malcolm, on the FOX series, Malcolm in the Middle which was on air for 7 years.