Who won the Premier League Player of the season 2017/18?

The Premier League Player of the Season award was won by Vincent Kompany of Manchester City. The Goal of the Season award was given to Papiss Cissé of Newcastle United for his second goal in their 2–0 victory against Chelsea at Stamford Bridge on 28 April, becoming the first player for the club to win the award since its inception.

Who is the best goalkeeper in the Premier League 2013-14?

Season 2013–14 Top goalscorer Luis Suárez (31 goals) Best goalkeeper Petr Čech Wojciech Szczęsny (16 clean sh Biggest home win Manchester City 7–0 Norwich City (2 Nove Biggest away win Tottenham Hotspur 0–5 Liverpool (15 Dece

Who has the most clean sheets in the Premier League 2013/14?

Goalkeepers Wojciech Szczęsny of Arsenal and Petr Čech of Chelsea led the league with 16 clean sheets each. Tony Pulis of Crystal Palace won the Manager of the Season award. The 380 fixtures for the 2013–14 Premier League season were announced on 19 June 2013.

Who is the best Premier League goalscorer of all time?

Premier League Top Scorers Rank Name Goals GL Played P Goals per 90 1 Bruno Fernandes Bruno Fernandes Manchest 3 1 3.00 2 Diogo Jota Jota Liverpool Liverpool 2 2 1.27 2 Dominic Calvert-Lewin Calvert-Lewin Ever 2 2 1.01 2 Danny Ings Ings Aston Villa Aston Villa 2 2 1.01

Who won the Premier League in 2011/12?

The Premier League Golden Boot award went to Robin van Persie, who scored 30 goals. The Premier League Golden Glove award was won by Joe Hart of Manchester City, who achieved 17 clean sheets. Swansea City won the Premier League Fair Play Award after finishing the 2011–12 Premier League top of the Fair Play Table.

Which teams were promoted to the Premier League in 2018/19?

The promoted teams were Queens Park Rangers, Norwich City and Swansea City, returning to the top flight after absences of fifteen, six and twenty-eight years respectively. This was also Swansea City’s first season in the Premier League.

When did Manchester City win the Premier League in 2012?

The season began on 13 August 2011 and ended on 13 May 2012 with Manchester City sealing their first league title since 1968 with victory over Queens Park Rangers on the final day. The title was City’s first Premier League success, making them the fifth club to win the Premier League in its 20-year history.