How did the Winx get their Mythix?

In order to earn Mythix, a fairy must prove herself before the Ancestral Wands. In turn, the wand she receives will grant her Mythix.

What are the transformations of Winx Club?


  • 1 Fairies Transformation.
  • 2 Winx/Fairy.
  • 3 Charmix.
  • 4 Enchantix.
  • 5 Believix. 5.1 Harmonix.
  • 6 Sirenix. 6.1 Bloomix.

What is after Mythix Winx?

There is a total of 9 transformations (Magic Winx, Enchantix, Believix, Harmonix, Sirenix, Bloomix, Mythix, Butterflix, Tynix), 2 sub-transformations (Sophix and Lovix) and 4 additions to transformations (Charmix, Speedix, Zoomix and Tracix) in the series.

What is the most powerful transformation in Winx Club?

1) Bloomix: it is the power that springs from the Dragon Flame (it created the Universe). 2) Sirenix: it is an Ancient Power that Comes from the Infinite Ocean. 3) Butterlix: this power is given by nature; nature seems strong. 4) Mythix: the power of Ancient Magic Wands, it makes anke to enter in the Legendarium World.

How do you make Butterflix?

Requirements. In order to earn Butterflix, a fairy must prove themselves worthy as the true defender of the Fairy Animals.

How did the Winx lose their Sirenix?

The Source of Sirenix is found in the cave where Daphne dwells in Lake Roccaluce which protects Sirenix and grants it to fairies who have completed the Sirenix Quest. Due to the curse, if a fairy does not complete the Sirenix Quest within one lunar cycle, they will lose their powers forever.

What is the weakest transformation in Winx Club?

13) Charmix: an upgrade of base form. 14) Base Form: this is the first (and weakest) transformation for a fairy.

Is Bloom the most powerful?

She is considered as one of the strongest and most powerful fairy in existence as all of her magical powers and abilities are derived from the Great Dragon itself. Bloom is the most powerful fairy in the magical dimension.

Which Mythix Fairy has not had a transformation?

Musa is the only Mythix fairy that was never shown to have any spoken spell. However, she only has one spoken spell in the comics. This is the transformation in which the Winx least transform all together, happening only twice. Eldora does not have a transformation sequence or a proper Mythix outfit.

What are some fun facts about the Winx characters?

Stella is the only fairy to wear boots in her Mythix form. This is one of the many transformations where Bloom’s Great Dragon appears, with the others being Enchantix, Believix, and Sirenix. Bloom and Stella are the only Winx members to cast a spell without their wand.

Which Winx shrink when they turn?

Flora is the only Winx to have a transition to her transformation sequence. Part of Tecna’s transformation sequence resembles those from Sailor Moon and Sailor Moon Crystal. This is the first transformation in which the Winx shrink, with the second being Tynix.

What is Mythix and Tynix?

Mythix is the first transformation to be first earned in the fourteenth episode of a season, with the second being Tynix . Unlike Sirenix, which was in both 2D and 3D, Mythix is only in 3D. The Winx also do not solely use Mythix once they earn it. This is the first transformation that is seen only in 3D.