Who won Serie A 2009 2010?

Inter have won the 2009-10 Serie A title following an away win over Siena on the final day of the season.

Who won Serie A 2008 2009?

The new match ball was the Nike T90 Omni. On 16 May 2009, Internazionale won the league by holding an unassailable lead after A.C. Milan’s loss away to Udinese.

Who won Serie A in 2008?

2007–08 Serie A

Season 2007–08
Champions Internazionale 16th title
Relegated Empoli Parma Livorno
Champions League Internazionale Roma Juventus Fiorentina
UEFA Cup Milan Sampdoria Udinese

How many trophies did Inter win in 2010?

The 2010 title completed an unprecedented Italian treble along with the Coppa Italia and the Scudetto. The club has also won three UEFA Cups, two Intercontinental Cups and one FIFA Club World Cup.

Who won the Serie A in 2009?

Italy » Serie A » Champions

Year Winner Country
2011 AC Milan Italy
2010 Inter Italy
2009 Inter Italy
2008 Inter Italy

Who won Serie A 2009?

Who won Serie A in 2009?