What is the code for Lego Harry Potter Years 5-7?

Lego Harry Potter Cheats – Years 5-7

Cheat Description Lego Harry Potter Cheat Code
Character Token Detector Detects Character Tokens HA79V8
Christmas Adds Santa hats to characters T7PVVN
Collect Ghost Studs Collect translucent waypoint Studs 2FLY6B
Extra Hearts Adds extra hearts J9U6Z9

How do you enter cheat codes in Lego Harry Potter?

In the Diagon Alley hub, head to Wiseacres Wizarding Supplies… …then investigate the board upstairs. To enter codes in Years 5-7, allows you to enter codes following at any point of the game but pressing pause and selecting Extras on the menu.

What are character Studs?

Character Studs is an extra in the Lego Star Wars games. When turned on, every time you defeat an enemy, the enemy will drop a small portion of studs. Advertisement.

How do you unlock Voldemort in Lego Harry Potter?

Head to Knockturn alley and go inside Borgin & Burkers to find a pile of gold bricks laying on the ground. If you build them with all 200 gold bricks, this opens up a bonus stage and you unlock the final character token in the game (Lord Voldemort Character token) once you enter the stage.

How do I unlock Sirius Black?

Sirius Black – When you get back outside drop down off the bottom of the building to where the purple gargoyle is. Place it back on its platform to break the window and then head inside. Now use Dark Magic on the cabinet in here to receive this final token.

How many characters are in Lego Harry Potter Years 5-7?

In Lego Harry Potter: Years 5-7, there are 200 characters to find and unlock. For each character you can find a round token, either lying around the HUB, or within levels themselves. Each level has three tokens to find, giving you 72 of the characters.

What are the Cheat Codes for the Harry Potter games?

Cheat Codes 1 AUC8EH – Carrot Wands 2 H27KGC – Character Studs 3 HA79V8 – Character Token Detector 4 2FLY6B – Collect Ghost Studs 5 J9U6Z9 – Extra Hearts 6 ZEX7MV – Fall Rescue 7 Z9BFAD – Fast Dig 8 84QNQN – Gold Brick Detector 9 TTMC6D – Hogwarts Crest Detector 10 QQWC6B – Invincibility

What can you do with Lego Harry Potter cheats?

Cast spells, collect Golden Bricks and get more Studs fast with LEGO Harry Potter cheats. The LEGO Harry Potter games are huge adventures, with Years 1-4 and Years 5-7 covering the entire Harry Potter saga, from Philosopher’s Stone through to the end of Deathly Hallows.

How many characters can you get from each level in Harry Potter?

Each level has three tokens to find, giving you 72 of the characters. The rest must be found while free-roaming around the school. When you have found the token, you can then go to Madam Malkin’s Robes, in Diagon Alley, to buy the character.