Is train available from Mysore to Mayiladuthurai?

The fastest train to Mayiladuthurai from Mysore is 16232 Mailaduturaiexp. From Mysore, the train takes 14hr 30min hours to reach Mayiladuthurai. The train starts at 16:30:00 from Mysore MYS and reaches Mayiladuthurai MV at 07:00:00. 16232 Mailaduturaiexp operates on Mon, Tues, Wed, Thur, Fri, Sat, Sun.

Where is my train 16231?

16231 Mysore Express Live Train Running Status

Station Arrival Train Status
KUTRALAM (KTM) 18:07 Ontime
ADUTURAI (ADT) 18:20 Ontime
KUMBAKONAM (KMU) 18:33 Ontime

What is the name of Mysore railway station?

Mysuru Junction railway station
Mysore Junction railway station (officially Mysuru Junction railway station) (station code: MYS) is a railway station on Mysore–Bangalore railway line serving the city of Mysore, Karnataka, India.

Is train available from Hassan to Mysore?

There are 6 weekly trains and 2 daily trains that run from Hassan to Mysore , covering the shortest distance of about 95 km by SHARAVATHI EXP(11035). Note: The number of daily trains indicates particular trains that run everyday from Hassan to Mysore.

Where is my train 74024?

74024 SAHARANPUR – OLD DELHI DEMU Live Train Running Status

Station Arrival Train Status
SHAMLI (SMQL) 15:00 Ontime
GUJRAN BALWA (GLBN) 15:07 Ontime
KHANDRAWALI (KZI) 15:13 Ontime
KANDHLA (KQL) 15:22 Ontime

Are tickets available at railway station?

As per the SOP, fully waiting list tickets are not being permitted to travel by train and enter into the stations. The Unreserved Tickets (UTS) are now being permitted for travel in these trains only on which such unreserved journey has been permitted.

Is tickets available in railway station?

To enable passengers get unreserved tickets to travel in the trains, UTS will be activated at all the railway stations where the above mentioned trains have stoppages. Provision for issue of season tickets will also be enabled. Similarly, season tickets shall be revalidated with effect from November 1.

How many stations are there in Mysore?

Top 10 stations in District – Mysuru

Station Name Distance
4 Naganahalli (NHY) Dist – Mysuru (Karnataka) 6 kms
5 Chamarajapuram (CMJ) Dist – Mysuru (Karnataka) 2 kms
6 Nanjangud Town (NTW) Dist – Mysuru (Karnataka)
7 Kadakola (KDO) Dist – Mysuru (Karnataka) 14 kms

Which trains are running in Mysore?

Mysore Junction Train Station

Train name (no.) passing via Mysore Junction Arrives Departs
Mys Snsi Express (16217) Starts 05:00
Tpty Cmnr Passenger (56214) 10:30 10:55
Kaveri Express (16021) 06:50 Ends
Kaveri Express (16022) Starts 20:30